Cub Programme

From:   to  
Mon 6th Jan (7:00pm - 8:30pm)
Games Night
Place: Scout Hut
Badgework: Teamwork Challenge
Clothing Needs: Uniform
1 Files /
Images
Mon 13th Jan (7:00pm - 8:30pm)
When You Did Your Best
Place: Scout Hut
Badgework: World Challenge
Clothing Needs: Uniform
1 Files /
Images
Mon 20th Jan (7:00pm - 8:30pm)
Knots
Place: Scout Hut
Badgework: Outdoor Challenge
Clothing Needs: Uniform
Sat 25th (2:30pm) to Sun 26th Jan (10:30am)
Cub Sleepover 2020
Where: Scout Hut
The Cub Sleepover this year will cover the Scientist Activity Badge.

Please arrive in Uniform at 2.30pm

See attached for a suggested Kit List and Health Form

Cubs will be provided with an Evening Meal and Breakfast.

Please collect your child at 10.30am (early collection is ok to allow for clubs/activitives).

The cost for the weekend is £10.00 (Online banking payment prefered see attached, Cheques payable to 1st Street Supporters Association)

The closing date to attend is Monday 13th January.

Thank you

1st Street Cub Leaders

 

Cost: £10.00
Mon 27th Jan (7:00pm - 8:30pm)
The Solar System
Place: Scout Hut
Badgework: Astronomer
Clothing Needs: Uniform
Mon 3rd Feb (7:00pm - 8:30pm)
The Moon and Constellations
Place: Scout Hut
Badgework: Astronomer
Clothing Needs: Uniform
Mon 10th Feb (7:00pm - 8:30pm)
Skills Night
Place: Scout Hut
Badgework: Skills Challenge
Clothing Needs: Uniform
Mon 17th Feb (7:00pm - 8:30pm)
HALF TERM
NO CUBS
Mon 24th Feb (7:00pm - 8:30pm)
Tin Top Pancakes
Place: Scout Hut
Badgework: World Challenge
Clothing Needs: Uniform
Mon 2nd Mar (7:00pm - 8:30pm)
Denmark
Place: Scout Hut
Badgework: International
Clothing Needs: Uniform
Mon 9th Mar (7:00pm - 8:30pm)
Danish Food and Festivals
Place: Scout Hut
Badgework: International
Clothing Needs: Uniform
Mon 16th Mar (7:00pm - 8:30pm)
Understanding Maps
Place: Scout Hut
Badgework: Navigator
Clothing Needs: Uniform
Mon 23rd Mar (7:00pm - 8:30pm)
Grid References
Place: Scout Hut
Badgework: Navigator
Clothing Needs: Uniform
Mon 30th Mar (7:00pm - 8:30pm)
Camp Fire Singing
Place: Scout Hut
Badgework: Skills Challenge
Clothing Needs: Uniform
1st Street Cub Scout Pack
Scout Headquarters, Portland Estate, Street, Somerset, BA16 9PX
Material on this website has been reproduced by permission of The Scout Association

Website Powered by www.ScoutsOnline.co.uk © 2014